I Resubmit The Below 4 MSGoogle’s Wise Consideration (3-12-2014)

Once I got “History Beckons Us All” and the HOLY TRINITY BLOG 2 where they are now, I am within a day of wrapping things up acceptably–> my team can pick up the rest, if need be (God forbid).

Friday afternoon is a Good Day and Time 2 Go.

I resubmit the Above Idea 4 your Wise Consideration.

420SmokeMASTERAllenD>ORDERS>LESBIAN420SLAVES!!!

http://wp.me/p3gjXe-PD

420HumbleD Resubmits The Idea That It Is Time 4 Two MSGoogle Girls 2 Come And Take Me 2 Utica 2 Talk And Do Video (3-12-2014)

Once I got “History Beckons Us All” and the HOLY TRINITY BLOG 2 where they are now, I am within a day of wrapping things up acceptably–> my team can pick up the rest, if need be (God forbid).

Friday afternoon is a Good Day and Time 2 Go.

I resubmit the Above Idea 4 your Wise Consideration.

A Utica house purchase is not important.

Making It 2 CA Alive Is.

I’m quite concerned.

I’ve got 2 many enemies to feel safe on the train alone.

Things R Different This Time, in part due to–>

My recent improvement in WordPress Skills.

My Ability to put up Germane Revolutionary Blogs and Web Pages on Multiple Websites is a Real Threat 2 the Federal Government, and “they…

View original post 609 more words

One comment

Leave a Reply

